1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Natural Elements - Death Comes In 3's, LP [Limiteret Split Sort/Hvid Vinyl]


Natural Elements - Death Comes In 3's, LP [Limiteret Split Sort/Hvid Vinyl]

DKK 279,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Before materializing as an official group, the Natural Elements were originally conceived as a group of solo artists brought together in 1993 under the tutelage of producer Charlemagne. This initial grouping, whose members were initially signed to Fortress Records, included members Mr. Voodoo, L-Swift, KA, G-Blass, Howie Smalls and the InTimidator. By 1995, however, membership slimmed to include only Mr. Voodoo, L-Swift and the newly-added A-Butta.

With so many ways to release new music in recent years (besides the traditional method of the “standard” album) Natural Elements decided to begin releasing 3 Song EPs starting in 2018. These 3 volumes were released solely via digital streaming service platforms and became known as their “Death Comes in 3s” series.

Now for the first time, the “Death Comes in 3s” Deluxe Edition is now available on Vinyl & CD through ‘NE4LIFEnt’ in collaboration with Belgium based label ‘Hip-Hop Enterprise’! The “Death Comes in 3s” vinyl edition includes the original 9 tracks from the compilation of the three Volumes of ‘Death Comes In 3s’ as well an exclusive bonus track. The ‘Vroom NEmix’ is the remix to the original ‘Vroom’ solo track released by group member Swigga f.k.a. L-Swift.

På limiteret split sort/hvid vinyl.

Selskab: Hip Hop Enterprise
Release: 2020

A1 Neon Lights 4:07
A2 Feel 3:39
A3 OmNEpotent 3:46
A4 Royalty 6:03
A5 For The Culture 4:34
B1 We All Kings 4:08
B2 Ahead Of Our Time 4:33
B3 #Tribevibes 4:51
B4 Cream Of The Crop 3:55
B5 Drones (Bonus) 4:15

Relaterede produkter