1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon, 3LP [Deluxe Version]


Pop Smoke - Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon, 3LP [Deluxe Version]

DKK 349,95
Denne vare er udsolgt
Limiteret Deluxe 3LP version af Pop Smokes posthume debutalbum "Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon".

"Pop Smoke's legacy continues with the release of his posthumous debut album, Shoot For The Stars Aim For The Moon. The album finds Pop's voice in concert with collaborators both old and new such as Quavo, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, and more. Staying true to his intention to use his debut album to show the breadth of his artistry, fans will discover a Pop Smoke that they had yet to see - one that is singing, stepping outside of the Brooklyn drill sound that he helped bring to a global level and more".

Selskab: Victor
Release: 2021

A1 Bad Bitch From Tokyo (Intro)
A2 Aim For The Moon
A3 For The Night
A4 44 BullDog
A5 Gangstas
A6 Yea Yea
A7 Creature
B1 Snitching
B2 Make It Rain
B3 The Woo
B4 West Coast Shit
B5 Enjoy Yourself
C1 Mood Swings
C2 Something Special
C3 What You Know Bout Love
C4 Diana
C5 Got It On Me
C6 Tunnel Vision (Outro)
D1 Dior
D2 Hotel Lobby
D3 Showin Off Pt. 1
D4 Showin Off Pt. 2
D5 Iced Out Audemars
E1 Woo Year
E2 Tsunami
E3 Backseat
E4 Imperfections (Interlude)
E5 She Feelin Nice
E6 Paranoia
F1 Hello
F2 Be Clearr
F3 Yea Yea (Remix)
F4 Diana (Remix)
F5 Enjoy Yourself (Remix)

Relaterede produkter

Andre købte også