1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Rick Ross - Port Of Miami 2


Rick Ross - Port Of Miami 2

DKK 249,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
The tenth studio album by rapper Rick Ross. The album features guest appearances from Meek Mill, the late Nipsey Hussle, Drake, Swizz Beatz, Wale, Teyana Taylor, Jeezy, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, and Denzel Curry, among others. Port of Miami 2 serves as the sequel to Port of Miami released in 2006, 13 years later.

Selskab: Epic
Release: 2019

A1 Act A Fool
A2 Turnpike Ike
A3 Nobody's Favorite
A4 Summer Reign
B1 White Lines
B2 Big Tyme
B3 Bogus Charms
B4 Rich Nigga Lifestyle
C1 Born To Kill
C2 Fascinated
C3 I Still Pray
C4 Running The Streets
D1 Vegas Residency
D2 Maybeach Music VI
D3 Gold Roses

Relaterede produkter