1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Future - High Off Life, 2LP


Future - High Off Life, 2LP

DKK 219,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
High Off Life is the eighth studio album by the American rapper Future on Epic Records. The album was executive produced by DJ Esco. It features guest appearances by DaBaby, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, Travis Scott, and Young Thug, among others. The album follows the release of Future's 2019 EP Save Me, and studio album The Wizrd from 2019.

Selskab: Epic
Release: 2020

A1 Trapped In The Sun 3:21
A2 Hitek Tek 3:02
A3 Touch The Sky 2:24
A4 Solitaires 3:25
A5 Ridin Strikers 3:45
A6 One Of My 2:22
B1 Posted With Demons 3:09
B2 Hard To Choose One 3:13
B3 Trillonaires 2:47
B4 Harlem Shake 2:28
B5 Up The River 3:09
C1 Pray For A Key 2:53
C2 Too Comfortable 3:56
C3 All Bad 3:27
C4 Outer Space Bih 2:55
C5 Accepting My Flaws 4:19
D1 Life Is Good 3:57
D2 Last Name 3:28
D3 Tycoon 3:21
D4 100 Shooters 3:28
D5 Life Is Good (Remix) 5:14

Relaterede produkter