1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Cam'ron - Purple Haze 2, 2LP


Cam'ron - Purple Haze 2, 2LP

DKK 259,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Cam'ron returns with his long awaited, seventh studio album titled Purple Haze 2. Released on December 20th, 2019, via Killa Entertainment the 16 song project includes features by Wale, Jim Jones, Max B, Mimi, Shooter, Disco Black, and a standout lineup of producers. The project is true to the spirit of classic Cam'ron evoked in the mid-2000's. The vinyl comes with a pack of limited edition Purple Haze 2 rolling papers.

Selskab: Killa Entetainment
Release: 2020

A1 Toast To Me
A2 Medellin
A3 Losing Weight 3
A4 K.O.P.
A5 I Don't Know
B1 Big Deal
B2 Fast Lane
B3 The Right One
B4 This Is My City
C1 Keep Rising
C2 The Get Back
C3 Just Be Honest
C4 Ride The Wave
D1 Killa Bounce
D2 Believe In Flee
D3 Straight Harlem

Relaterede produkter