1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Fesu - War With No Mercy, LP


Fesu - War With No Mercy, LP

DKK 59,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Vi har fundet en lille bunke af denne oversete gangster rap plade fra 1994.

Born in Greenspoint, Texas, USA, Fesu, his name a corruption of his real name Yusef, began his career with a single on his own label, Air-Run-Boy, ‘Salt N Da Game’. The follow-up, ‘Streets Of Greenspoint’ picked up a lot of local radio coverage, but it was with the lauded ‘Blind, Cripple And Crazy’ single that he really made headway. The Source magazine was particularly impressed, promoting him as a major new talent. Although born a Muslim, it was not until he encountered the teachings of Louis Farakhan that Fesu found a spiritual direction and became a member of the Nation Of Islam, a process recounted in the single. He went on to record a 1994 duet with Bobby Womack entitled ‘Going Round N’ Circles’

Selskab: Continium Records
Release: 1994

A1 War With No Mercy 3:25
A2 Scariest M.F. Gonna Shoot 3:17
A3 King Daddy 0:19
A4 Fallin' Off Da Deep End 3:26
A5 That Time Of The Month 0:49
A6 Goosebumps 3:48
A7 Goin' In Circles
B1 22 Ag' 3:40
B2 Life Out Da Matchbox 3:34
B3 Minister Robert
B4 Blind-Cripple & Crazy
B5 Ya Don't Stop 3:30
B6 Uncut Funk
B7 Think About It 0:37

Relaterede produkter