1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Apollo Brown & Che Noir - As God Intended, LP


Apollo Brown & Che Noir - As God Intended, LP

DKK 239,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Album fra Che Noir produceret af Apollo Brown. Hun er en af de mere hypede rappere på det seneste efter hun er kommet under 38 Spesh' vinger og har nu lavet denne perle sammen med Detroit produceren.

På limiteret farvet vinyl.

"Buffalo & Detroit are America’s broken dream. They are once thriving cities, now known for frigid temperatures and violent crime. The cities were birthed in a different era, forged in fire, built of cold steel. It follows that the rawest Hiphop in recent memory has bled from these two regions. No two artists exemplify this hard truth more than legendary Detroit producer Apollo Brown and Buffalo’s maverick emcee Che’ Noir. The two artists came together to create a sound as natural as calm after the storm.

The soulful, head-nodding production of Apollo Brown has been a staple called on by some of the greatest to ever do it. From Ghostface Killah to Danny Brown, and from Freddie Gibbs to Chance the Rapper, Apollo Brown’s signature style has become an iconic staple of the culture.
Meanwhile, Che’ Noir has stepped onto the scene as smoothly as any double dutch veteran. Having already worked alongside Benny The Butcher, Kool G Rap, and Fred The Godson, she has emerged as one of the most extraordinary New York talents heard in years.

The pair’s new album, “As God Intended”, drifts up and down city streets and offers a glimpse behind closed doors, telling the stories of gunshots, missing fathers, & playing the system.

The new album from Apollo Brown & Che’ Noir features Skyzoo, Blakk Soul, Planet Asia, Ty Farris, and Black Thought.

Selskab: Mello Music Group
Release: 2020

01. Wake Up
02. Anti-Social (feat. Blakk Soul)
03. Hustle Don’t Give (feat. Black Thought)
04. Money Orientated
05. 12 Hours
06. Hold It Down (feat. Ty Farris)
07. Daddy’s Girl
08. Worth Gold
09. The Apple (feat. Planet Asia)
10. Freedom
11. Follow The Wisdom
12. Winter
13. Live by the Code
14. ’94

Relaterede produkter

Andre købte også