1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - DJ T-Kut - Scratch Practice, LP [Scratch Tool]


DJ T-Kut - Scratch Practice, LP [Scratch Tool]

DKK 149,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
The master in scratch Dj T-Kut together Dj Yamal and Cut Sound Brothers have cooked this new battle vinyl ready to be to squeezed to the maximum, “Scratch Practice”. Composed by 6 instrumental tracks and 8 tracks tools, each track is inspired in the classic tracks of the turntable worldwide that converts this record an indispensable piece for the fanatics.

Selskab: Play With Records
Release: 2019

A1 Scratch Kit 1 1:02
A2 Scratch Kit 2 1:02
A3 Scratch Kit 3 1:01
A4 Scratch Kit 4 1:01
A5 Cosmic Groove 3:05
A6 World Domination 3:12
A7 Out Of Control 3:05
B1 Scratch Kit 1 1:01
B2 Scratch Kit 2 1:01
B3 Scratch Kit 3 1:01
B4 Scratch Kit 4 1:03
B5 Electric Demolition 3:13
B6 Deep Burning Scratches 2:57
B7 An Astronaut 3:24

Relaterede produkter

Andre købte også