1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - 2Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story, 2LP


2Chainz - Based On A T.R.U. Story, 2LP

DKK 199,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
With his first solo effort, 2 Chainz was sitting at the very top of the Billboard Top 200 chart. Solo is really more of a term of art, as this 2012 album features appearances by Kanye West, Nicki Minag, Lil Wayne, Drake and 2 Chainz' long-time friend and collaborator Dolla Boy. Spinning off the hit singles "Yuck!," "No Lie," "Birthday Song" and "I'm Different," it is no surprise this release was up for Best Rap Album of the Year at the Grammys. This edition features the complete album on 2 vinyl discs. Def Jam.

Selskab: Def Jam
Release: 2012

A1 Yuck! 4:47
A2 Crack 4:32
A3 Dope Peddler 3:28
B1 No Lie 3:57
B2 Birthday Song 5:06
B3 I'm Different 3:27
C1 Extremely Blessed 4:05
C2 I Luv Dem Strippers 3:59
C3 Stop Me Now 4:37
C4 Money Machine 4:43
D1 In Town 3:26
D2 Ghetto Dreams 3:43
D3 Wut We Doin? 4:25

Relaterede produkter