1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Ill Conscious - Logistix, LP


Ill Conscious - Logistix, LP

DKK 179,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Tredje album fra Ill Conscious med features fra bl.a. Jay Royale, Ice Lord, Recognize Ali, AA Rashid og Jamil Honesty.
Produktioner fra bl.a. danske M.W.P., som flere måske kender Ill Conscious gennem samt Mika Dough, Eyeree, DJ Tako, God Yash, Jumbled og Hamorabi.

In 2015 Herring dropped The Essence, in 2018 we dropped the Prerequisite album and now in 2020 we have for you, the third studio album from Baltimore MC Ill Conscious, ‘Logistix’. This super dope project appeared in a lot of cats’ Top 10 projects of 2019, in a bunch of Top 5’s and loads of heads rated this banger as the album of the year. Included is a BONUS joint entitled “The Wreck Age” featuring Recognize Ali & Tha Soloist. ENJOY!!!

Selskab: Chopped Herring
Release: 2019

A1 Abrahamic Authors
A2 In The S.T.R.E.E.T.S.
A3 Supreme Soloist
A4 The Coronation
A5 Renaissance
B1 Drop A Jewel
B2 295
B3 Caviar
B4 Self Savior
B5 Supreme Soloist Remix

Relaterede produkter

Andre købte også