1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Elaquent - Forever Is A Pretty Long Time, LP


Elaquent - Forever Is A Pretty Long Time, LP

DKK 239,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Vanvittigt produceralbum fra den canadiske producer Elaquent med gæster som Oddisee, Chester Watson, Guity Simpson, Blu m.fl.

"As with all brilliant producer compilation albums, the Guelph, Ontario-based Elaquent vividly constructs his own world. It’s the hip-hop equivalent of that old question: who would you want to invite to your dream dinner party if you had the chance?

“I’ve always wanted to do this type of record, but it never felt right to do until now,” Elaquent explains. “Most of my instrumental albums would feature only one or two collaborations, and only then for a change of pace. But this time, I really wanted to challenge myself to do something a little different and showcase what I can do with a number of my favorite artists".

Selskab: Mello Music Group
Release: 2020

01. Forever Intro
02. Guidelines (feat. Oddisee)
03. Airwalk (feat. Chester Watson)
04. Social Experiment
05. Thread Count (feat. Guilty Simpson)
06. Chase The Light (feat. Cavalier)
07. One Week (feat. a l l i e)
08. Jollof
09. Annoyed (feat. Saturn, Alexander)
10. Reminisce (feat. Blu & Cicero)
11. Lottery Check (feat. Brainorchestra)
12. Time (feat. Lost Like Alex)
13. Vices

Relaterede produkter