1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - D.I.T.C. - The Official Version, 2LP


D.I.T.C. - The Official Version, 2LP

DKK 309,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
D.I.T.C., “The Official” Version is an alternative version of D.I.T.C.'s self-titled album D.I.T.C. which was not officially available on vinyl upon its initial release via Tommy Boy when it became apparent that group maintained vinyl rights of the album.

The Official Version has a different track listing with many of the songs being totally different versions than the ones appearing on the first album and also 2 tracks that weren't on D.I.T.C. at all - "All Love" and "We Known For That" (which is actually a remix of the 12" single "Internationally Known"). The album is executively produced by Show and re-released on D.I.T.C. Records with distribution by Fat Beats Distribution -20 years after its initial limited pressing.

Many of the songs appear in remixed forms that had yet to be released, some remixes and some original versions. Highlights include "Where Ya At"; the Big Pun/Milano collaboration but here, instead set over a slamming DJ Premier remix. Likewise, the "Way Of Life" features a totally different Buckwild beat, that is actually the original version of the track, that stands in stark contrast to the B-Boy anthem heard on the Tommy Boy album.

Selskab: D.I.T.C.
Release: 2000 / 2020

Side A:
A1 Thick (Rockwilder Mix)
A2 Way Of Life (Alternate Version)
A3 Get Yours (Remix)

Side B:
B1 Where Ya At (Remix)
B2 We Known For That
B3 Champagne Thoughts
B4 All Love

Side C:
C1 Ebonics (Alternate Remix)
C2 Foundation
C3 Weekends Nights

Side D:
D1 Hey Love
D2 Drop It Heavy(Alternate Version)
D3 Tribute (Extended Version)

Relaterede produkter