1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - LNDN DRGS - Affiliated, LP


LNDN DRGS - Affiliated, LP

DKK 199,95
Varen er på lager og i vores butik
Compton rapper Jay Worthy and Vancouver producer Sean House are LNDN DRGS. Back with their latest project 'Affiliated' a throwback mix of upbeat funk and smooth soul blended with modern gangsta rap lyrics. Fresh off the collaborative release 'Umbrella Symphony' with Curren$y and last year's 'Aktive', the duo wanted to recreate the art of the compilation that was so popular in the mid-90's to early 2000's. 'Affiliated' features a different artist on each of the 14 songs, from new artists and rap veterans alike. 'Affiliated' includes Conway The Machine, Krayzie Bone, Meyhem Lauren, Iamsu!, G Perico, Larry June, Casey Veggies and many more.

Selskab: GDF
Release: 2019

A1 Fully Auto
Featuring T.F.
A2 I Want U
Featuring Larry June
A3 Dreamer
Featuring IAmSu
A4 Skytel
Featuring Figg Newton
A5 Hussle
Featuring Krayzie Bone
A6 Another One
Featuring Meyhem Lauren
A7 Hurt My Hand
Featuring G Perico
B1 Sideshow
Featuring Conway
B2 Town Bidness
Featuring Casey Veggies
B3 Large Amounts
Featuring Jack Sippa, Mac Mall
B4 Secret Society
Featuring Yg Hootie
B5 Death Wish
Featuring Aston Matthews
B6 Come Back To U
Featuring Soopafly
B7 All About U
Featuring Problem

Relaterede produkter