1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Hus Kingpin - Slime Wave, 2LP


Hus Kingpin - Slime Wave, 2LP

DKK 249,95
Denne vare er udsolgt
Limiteret album fra Hus Kingpin trykt i 300 eksemplarer.

Over the last few years Hempstead’s waviest Hus Kingpin has proved to be one of the most consistent and prolific MC’s of this new generation, getting better and nastier at every project he drops and this new “Slime Wave” tape is no different. As usual he gathers a vicious army of producers and MC’s to be featured on this project including SmooVth, Estee Nack, KXNG Crooked, Killah Priest, Planet Asia, Fashawn, Guilty Simpson and productions by Mathematics, Fortes, Stu Bangas, Bronze Nazareth, Big Ghost LTD and Dirty Diggs among several other names, providing another classic for the worldwide hip-hop masses.

Selskab: Tuff Kong
Release: 2019

A1. Mardi Gras (feat. SmooVth)
A2. Ghost Of Camay
A3. OG 2 Tone & WAVO (feat. Compton Menace)
A4. Benzomethylecgonine (feat. Estee Nack(
A5. Ultra Slime (feat. Chuuwee)

B1. Sunkist
B2. Sky Closers (feat. Killah Priest)
B3. The Conversation (feat. KXNG Crooked)
B4. Scorpion Dragon (feat. Mav)

C1. Hempstead Pt. II (feat. SmooVth)
C2. Wisewave (feat. Bronze Nazareth)
C3. Gargoyle Ceremony (feat. $auce Heist & Virtue)
C4. Luxury (feat. Planet Asia)

D1. Killers Theme (feat. Wu-Syndicate)
D2. Pyramid Prism (feat. Fashawn & Guilty Simpson)
D3. The Ghostship (Bonus Track)
D4. Ski Slippers (Bonus Track)

Relaterede produkter