1-2 dages levering    Billig fragt    EAN betaling
LP'er - Div. - Crime Scene Compilation EP [20th Anniversary], LP


Div. - Crime Scene Compilation EP [20th Anniversary], LP

DKK 239,95
Denne vare er udsolgt
Omnispin Records presents this 20th anniversary edition of this 1996 underground classic featuring Drama Klub, Nsv, Big Cel and Ooto.
Fresh from the underground of New York City, the original Crime Scene Compilation EP is back celebrating its platinum anniversary. Crime Boss #1 had no idea that the Crime Scene recording would become an underground hip-hop treasure. Worldwide, astute hip-hop vinyl collectors and aficionado’s agree that the “Crime Scene” is hip-hop’s first original concept album with multiple artists. As such, and for a limited time, we are celebrating the record’s 20th anniversary with a remastered version by Carl Rowatti, Chief Mastering Engineer of Trutone Mastering Labs. Carl’s impressive mastering resume includes The Beatles, Bruce Springsteen, The Rolling Stones, Bob Dylan, KRS-One, Devo, Yung Joc, and many others.

Selskab: Omnispin
Release: 1996 / 2017

A1 Drama Klub The Heist (Radio)
A2 Nsv Times Is Tragic (Radio)
A3 Big Cel Suspicious (Radio)
B1 Ooto Funky Constellation (Radio)
B2 Nsv Strickly Creepin' (Uncut)
B3 Drama Klub The Heist (Uncut)

Relaterede produkter